Punk Online

AM TAXI’s Album ‘Shiver By Me’ To Be Released this Month

AM TAXI’s Album ‘Shiver By Me’ To Be Released this Month

AM TaxiChicago’s AM Taxi has announced plans to self-release their new album ‘Shiver By Me’ on January 25.

Available Now for Pre-Order on BandCamp and on iTunes and Google Play.

Mutant League Records will be exclusively releasing “Shiver by Me” on limited vinyl this April, with pre-orders and more news to be announced shortly.

‘Shiver by Me’ is the highly anticipated follow-up to the band’s debut “We Don’t Stand A Chance” released in 2010 by Virgin Records. The album blends old-school punk with modern pop influences as frontman Adam Krier (Lucky Boys Confusion) provides raw anthemic vocals that break though the band’s dynamic force.

Track Listing:

  1. Saint Jane
  2. Harpoon
  3. Movie About Your Life
  4. Swim Before You Sink (Short Time on Earth)
  5. Fighting in Cars
  6. L’ Patron
  7. Stuck Around
  8. Brandy Don’t Let Me Down
  9. Minute Alone
  10. Shaken Over You
  11. Warsaw Blues

AM Taxi:

Adam Krier – Vocals, Guitar

Chris Smith – Drums, Back Ups

Jason Schultejann – Bass

Jay Marino – Guitar, Back Ups