Punk Online

NOWHERE FAST To Release LP called ‘Aeonian’

NOWHERE FAST To Release LP called ‘Aeonian’

Nowhere FastNowhere Fast will release a new nine song LP titled “Aeonian” on October 5th. The record was recorded by Nick Diener (Swellers/ApologyTour) at Oneder Studios in Michigan and mastered by Kim Rosen at Knack Mastering.

The band have also shared their new song ‘Lifer’, which features on the album and you can hear below.

Nowhere Fast will be releasing some North East dates soon.


Track Listing of ‘Aeonian’…

1) Dark Towns

2) Lifer

3) Haunted

4) Paint You

5) Anoesis

6) Ole’ Brethren

7) Ascending

8) Reliable

9) Soft Spoken


Punk Online

All views and opinions are entirely our own.

We aim to be as accurate as possible with gig dates and venues but cannot be held responsible if any are incorrect. Please check with the venues if you are unsure.