Subscribe
Punk Online – Voted Best Indie Site 2017

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018: The 100 Club

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018: The 100 Club

100 Club100 Club Presents Resolution Festival. A two week celebration of classic punk in its spiritual home in January 2018

 

Full Dates:

Thursday 4th Jan: THE VIBRATORS

Friday 5th Jan: ANWL

Saturday 6th Jan: THE BOYS

Sunday 7th Jan: ANTI-PASTI

Tuesday 9th Jan: THE MEMBERS

Wednesday 10th Jan: SUBHUMANS

Thursday 11th Jan: VICE SQUAD

Friday 12th Jan: GBH

Saturday 13th Jan: DISCHARGE

Sunday 14th Jan: UK SUBS

 

Tickets here: https://www.ents24.com/festival/resolution-festival-2018/5133338

 

Newsletter

Punk Online

All views and opinions are entirely our own.

We aim to be as accurate as possible with gig dates and venues but cannot be held responsible if any are incorrect. Please check with the venues if you are unsure.

X