Punk Online

SLOW CRUSH announce debut EP ‘Ease’

SLOW CRUSH – ‘Ease’ 


Slow Crush

Latest Belgian Shoegaze/Emo gem SLOW CRUSH has finally announced its debut EP ‘Ease‘. The EP will be released on the 18th of May via Flood Records, Dingleberry Records and White Russian Records on CD and 12″ vinyl. The exclusive tape release will be taken care of by Kick Out The Jams. The release show will be held in legendary Belgium venue Het Depot Leuven. More info on that will be available later. In the meantime you can re-listen SLOW CRUSH’s debut single ‘Dizzy’ below.

SLOW CRUSH is the result of 4 like minded souls coming together to find a way to cope with negativity and failure in a fucked up world. Their very first feat ‘DIZZY’ is hauntingly beautiful and will leave you longing for more.

The band will play its very first show ever in rock cafe, Leuven (BE). More info here. Slow Crush has also been announced to play Roadburn Festival 2017 in The Netherlands.

SLOW CRUSH is: Isa Holliday, Jan Jouck, Steven Cammaerts and Jelle Ronsmans.


Punk Online

All views and opinions are entirely our own.

We aim to be as accurate as possible with gig dates and venues but cannot be held responsible if any are incorrect. Please check with the venues if you are unsure.