Punk Online

Spanish punks BLOWFUSE Release Video for ‘Bad Thoughts’

Spanish punks BLOWFUSE Release Video for ‘Bad Thoughts’

BlowfuseBad Thoughts is the first single from the upcoming Blowfuse album ‘Daily Ritual‘, coming out on February 8th 2019 through a bunch of great record labels all over the world –

HFMN Crew (ESP), Long Beach Record Europe (GER/AUS/SW), Morning Wood Records (HOL), Paper + Plastick Records (US), Epidemic Records (ITA), Infected Records (POR), Disconnect Disconnect Records (UK), Melodic Punk Style (POL).

Mixing the old and the new, Blowfuse presents this single in which they have found a singular style combining groove and aggressiveness with strong melodies, with Punk Rock and Hardcore as its roots, but taking it to a new step.

“We wanted to highlight ‘Bad Thoughts’ since it deals about the real war inside us. Bad thoughts is a journey to the inside of your minds; a prison where thoughts find themselves in a constant struggle for domination. It symbolises the feeling of being drowned in negativity and how these thoughts can control our lives if we don’t face them.

With this video we encourage people to keep fighting against the true enemy, oneself. All this is represented with a song predominated by Sergi’s powerful guitar riffs, Oscar’s cutting voice, Vic’s groovy bass lines & Richard’s ferocious drum beats.

1. Dreams
2. Bad Thoughts
3. Angry John
4. Grand Golden Boy
5. Outta My Head
6. So Long My Friends
7. Sunny Daze
8. Change Your Mind
9. A Thousand Miles
10. Right Before Your Eyes
11. Hit The Ground